the rules of engagement

2016 Oil on Italian Linen 120x100cm

Finalist, The Fisher’s Ghost Art Prize 2018

Between the model and artist. 

Between the artist and client. 

Between the client and audience. 

Between the audience and client. 

Between the women and men. 

The weight of expectation. 

The rules of engagement.